Contact us.

CP Parquet S.R.L.
P.iva 01500490261
Tel. +39 0423 53305 Fax. +39 0423 538993
Email info@cpparquet.it HEADQUARTER Via Rosset, 2-4-6-8
31017 - Pieve del Grappa TV SHOWROOM c/o Agape12 Concept Store
Via Statuto, 12
20121 - Milano MI

Quick contact

    * the following fields are required.

    Contacts

    Principal

    Massimo Gasperini

    — Production management
    — Purchase of raw materials

    max@cpparquet.it

    Principal

    Cristina Gasperini

    — Sales director
    — Italian customer relations

    cristina@cpparquet.it

    Sales manager

    Gianni Miatello

    — Commercial manager

    gianni@cpparquet.it

    Sample maker

    Lucio Guidolin

    lucio@cpparquet.it

    Materials control and stores management

    Mirco Gazzola

    mirco@cpparquet.it

    Administration manager

    Tamara Dalla Rosa

    tamara@cpparquet.it

    Administration

    Elvi Baggio

    elvi@cpparquet.it

    CP Lab Design technical office manager

    Fabio Pozzobon

    fabiolab@cpparquet.it

    CP Lab Design technical office

    Tommaso Baggio

    tommasolab@cpparquet.it

    Export manager

    Nicola Lazzaron

    nicola@cpparquet.it

    Export office

    Cristina Bernardello

    bernardello.cristina@cpparquet.it

    Systems and certification

    Mauro Giacobbo

    mauro@cpparquet.it

    Logistics and transport

    Michelangelo Fabbian

    miche@cpparquet.it

    Switchboard operator and sample management

    Alessia Sollazzo

    alessia@cpparquet.it